Österreich

Mag. Siegfried Brunner

Geschäftsführung
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1115
Mobil: +43 664 44 57 715
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: s.brunner@fw-trading.at

MMag. Simone Kohlbacher

Leitung Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1114
Mobil: +43 664 520 45 47
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: s.kohlbacher@fw-trading.at

Alessandro Hollauf

Qualitätsmanagement
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1192
Mobil: +43 664 88 111 748
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-192
E-Mail: a.hollauf@fw-trading.at

Mag. Malgorzata Aniol

Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1193
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: m.aniol@fw-trading.at

Martina Jahn

Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1113
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: m.jahn@fw-trading.at

Marjana Tomic

Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1119
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: m.tomic@fw-trading.at

Zerina Prosic

Kalkulantin
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1145
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: z.prosic@fw-trading.at

Christian Meinhardt

Verkäufer
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 664 88 111 800
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: c.meinhardt@fw-trading.at