Austria

Mag. Siegfried Brunner

CEO
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1115
Mobile: +43 664 44 57 715
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: s.brunner@fw-trading.at

MMag. Simone Kohlbacher-Zanker

Head of Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1113
Mobile: +43 664 520 45 47
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: s.kohlbacher@fw-trading.at

Erika Gamnig

Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1149
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: e.gamnig@fw-trading.at

Andrea Wreschnig

Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1145
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-1000
E-Mail: a.wreschnig@fw-trading.at

Mag. Malgorzata Aniol

Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 599 72-1193
Fax.: +43 599 75-1000
E-Mail: m.aniol@fw-trading.at

Mag. Sandra Galli

Office Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich
Tel.: +43 599 72-1113
Fax.: +43 599 75-1000
E-Mail: s.galli@fw-trading.at

Dr. Tina Düthorn

Quality Management
Kirchengasse 53
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria
Tel.: +43 5 997 12-1192
Mobile: +43 664 88 111 748
Fax.: +43 5 997 15-192
E-Mail: t.duethorn@fw-trading.at